Link

image

By Nick Saunders
9/13/13

Greetings all! Whether by hard work, an amazing stroke of luck, or both, this week I was offered a spot as a Contributor at The Comixverse, a fantastic website dedicated to all things geek. While I am transitioning into this new role, I will be temporarily decreasing the frequency of original posts here on figureBOMB. However, I will be posting updates and linking to my work at The Comixverse so you can continue following my spastic musings.

I want to thank everyone who has supported me in pursuing this silly dream of mine from day one, and helped give me the confidence to continue my writing. Especially my amazing wife, who has tolerated all of my late nights spent getting this effort off the ground.

I also want to thank the editors at The Comixverse (Joe, Zedric, Troy, and Jason) for permitting my rantings to be published on their awesome site.

Leave a Reply

